Result: Lichfield No Frills 1

Rowan Schaack and Andrew Dalzell winners on Friday night at Curborough at the Lichfield No Frills Crits

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lichfield No Frills 1

4th Cat only
1 Rowan Schaack Velo Runner
2 Daniel Ward South Normanton Cycling Club
3 Hamish Kuperus VC Meudon
4 Paul Anthony Gazey Lichfield City CC
5 Paul Duncan Mid Shropshire Paramount Racin…
6 Michael Boden Success Cycling
7 Joe Whittle Velo Bavarian Race Team
8 Steven Burton Lichfield City CC
9 Chris Eaton Velo Bavarian Race Team
10 Joe Murray
11 Rob Paxton Velo Bavarian Race Team
12 Robert McGregor Mid Shropshire Paramount Racin…
13 Joseph Redworth Mid Shropshire Paramount Racin…
14 Daniel Smith Velo Bavarian Race Team
15 Stephen Cartlidge Bluelight Cycling Club
16 Paul Silverman
17 Mike Walker NCG
18 Oliver Bradley Ilkeston Cycle Club
19 Piers Denning Lichfield City CC
20 Lewis Butler South Normanton Cycling Club
21 David Langlois Coalville Wheelers CC
22 Matthew Tataryn Velo Bavarian Race Team
23 Tim Allen Stourbridge CC
24 Anthony Carbutt Beeston Cycling Club
25 Stuart Reeves Coalville Wheelers CC
26 John Alcock Dynamic Rides CC
27 Gareth Stevens
28 Ben Holland 365 Shutt
29 Ian Bradley Ilkeston Cycle Club
30 Ashley Pearce Belper BC

3rd Cat only
1 Andrew Dalzell Lichfield City CC
2 David Fellows Solihull CC
3 Jake Birkin South Normanton Cycling Club
4 Adam Butlin EvoVelo Karbona
5 James Richards OVB
6 Mark McGrady Lichfield City CC
7 Aaron Crinnian 365 Shutt
8 Louis Pritchard Coalville Wheelers CC
9 Mark McCann 365 Shutt
10 Dean Eason South Normanton Cycling Club
11 Adam Millington Team PB Performance
12 Craig Whittle 365 Shutt
13 Luke Frixou Velo Bavarian Race Team
14 David Irvine INFLITE
15 Carl Woodfield 365 Shutt
16 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club
17 Jack Temple EvoVelo Karbona
18 Zico Grinion Leicester Forest CC
19 Oliver Jones Velo Bavarian Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK