Result: Blaydon CC Road Races

Jack Hartley and Zoe Langham winners of Blaydon CC Men’s and Women’s Road Races at Morpeth (North east)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Blaydon CC Road Races

2/3/4 Men
1 Jack Hartley Yomp Bonk Crew
2 Jonny Britton Prologue Racing Team
3 Sean Dodsworth Army Cycling Union
4 William Abbott INFLITE
5 Ross Turner Fietsen Tempo
6 Nathan Smith Team Novo Nordisk Development
7 Matthew Smith Muckle Cycle Club
8 James Hartley Cycling Sheffield
9 Jamie Mackenzie META Bike Division
10 Andy Brown Velocity 44 RT
11 James Moss Sigma Sports | Cannondale RT
12 Harvey Stroh TAAP Cervelo
13 John Russell 05-03
14 Lee Cuthbertson Muckle Cycle Club
15 Murray Soutter Torvelo Racing
16 Rafe Williams Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
17 John Bowman Muckle Cycle Club
18 Thomas Timothy Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
19 Richard King VC Briganti
20 Callum Watson Shibden Cycling Club
21 Ben Flanagan The Cycling Academy
22 Jack Rees Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
23 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing
24 Danny Hedley Royal Air Force CA
25 Harry Walshaw Prologue Racing Team
26 Tom Harcourt Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
27 Harry Mustard Edinburgh RC
28 Nick Munro Royal Air Force CA
29 Daniel Kane Muckle Cycle Club

Women’s 2/3/4
1 Zoe Langham Moonglu CC
2 Emma Matthews Team Boompods
3 Mary Wilkinson Team Boompods
4 Lauren Robinson Moonglu Race Team
5 Millie Skinner Pro-Noctis – Rotor – Redchilli…
6 Grace Norman Torvelo Racing
7 Megan Walker Royal Air Force CA
8 Hannah Farran Team Boompods
9 Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club
10 Erin Murphy Alba Development Road Team
11 Harriet Wilson Torvelo Racing
12 Natalie Lye
13 Georgina Oakley INFLITE
14 Rebecca Saunderson
15 Helen Auden
16 Teri Bayliss Reifen Racing
17 Lucy Siddle Reifen Racing
18 Lily Young PH-MAS – Paul Milnes Cycles


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK