Result: Tameside Circuit Racing 6

Harry Paveley and Alonso Leone two of the winners at round 6 of the Tameside Circuit Racing in Greater Manchester on Tuesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Circuit Racing 6

1 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
2 Joe Thorp Ribble rechrg Race Team
3 James Meakin Trash Mile RT
4 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
5 Archie Fletcher Innovation Racing
6 Gavin Alcock 7 Hills Cycling Club
7 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
8 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
9 Jonathan Frost 7 Hills Cycling Club
10 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
11 Jimmy Froggatt SKCC

4th Cats
1 Alonso Leone Chorlton Velo
2 Phil Wilkins Withington Wheelers
3 Ryan Nash Abergavenny Road Club
4 Robin Walker Rapha Cycling Club
5 Jonathan Frost 7 Hills Cycling Club
6 Phran Ryder Cheshire Maverick CC
7 Mark Wells
8 Matt Bell
9 Adam Meadowcroft Rapha Cycling Club
10 Cameron Kerbel Rapha Cycling Club
11 Alend Waly LJMU Cycling Club
12 Chris Beckerleg Chester RC
13 Stephen Turner Rapha Cycling Club
14 Philip Sudworth Wigan Wheelers
15 Sheung Kiu Fung

Youth A
1 Alex Sutton Bolton Hotwheels A
2 Liam Hewitt A
3 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club A

Youth B
1 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo B
2 Davey Allanson 360 Cycling B
3 Charlie Holt Sportcity Velo B
4 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo B
5 Tom Baskerville Eastlands Velo B

Youth C Girls
1 Nilay Oktas Eastlands Velo Cg

Youth C
1 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo C
2 Toby Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club C
3 William Harvey Sportcity Velo C
4 Oliver Holt Eastlands Velo C

Youth B Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Bg

Youth A Girls
1 Hope Ryan Sportcity Velo Ag

Youth D
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo
2 Harry Patterson 360 Cycling
3 Joel Nugent Mossley CRT
4 Dylan Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
5 Archie Rutherford Mossley CRT



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK