Result: Dick Evans Memorial Summer Series 3

Zach Walters, Harrison Hendy, Simon Dearden and George Skinner winners at round 3 of the Dick Evans Memorial Summer Series (PNECC) at Portsmouth

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dick Evans Memorial Summer Series 3

Youth A & B

Youth B Girls’ Race
1. Skye Martingale Sotonia CC
2. Isla Pattinson Solent Pirates

Youth A Boys’ Race
1. Zach Walters TAAP Cervelo
2. Ollie Boarer FlandersColor Galloo
3. Bobby Benfield VC Venta
4. Olive Morgan Solent Pirates
5. Euan Williams Solent Pirates
6. Tommy Stroud Solent Pirates
7. Tom Bottomley Solent Pirates
8. Ewan Cook Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT
9. Matthew Thompson Cystic Fibrosis Race

Youth B Boys’ Race
1. Harrison Hendy Team HUP
2. Charlie Shepherd Solent Pirates
3. Jack Morgan Solent Pirates
4. Thomas Allen Solent Pirates

3/4 Cat Race
1. Simon Dearden Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
2. Philip Barlow Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
3. Larry Wiltshire Chichester City Riders (CCR)
4. Sam Hadnett Chichester City Riders (CCR)
5. James Plumb Velo Club Venta
6. Andrew Gardiner Sotonia CC
7. Charles Hill New Forest CC
8. Matthew Callaghan BPC Race Team
9. Timothy Lawn Portsmouth North End CC
10. Ashley Russell London Dynamo
11. Louis Maylin
12. James Allen Alton CC
13. Paul Hendy Team HUP
14. Gareth Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
15. Benjamin Simpson-Munro
16. Lee Hollingworth VCGH
17. Simon Williams VCGH
18. Matthew Puddick Portsmouth North End CC
19. James Noble UPCC
20. David Knight Portsmouth North End CC
21. Robert Ford Portsmouth North End CC
22. Matthew Smith Team TMC – Strada Wheels
23. Adam Coppard Chichester City Roders (CCR)
24. Jonty King Portsmouth North End CC
25. Ollie Boarer Flanders ColorGalloo
26. Carl Benfield Portsmouth North End CC

1. George Skinner Primera-TeamJobs
2. James Bevan Embark – Bikestrong
3. Max Fleming NoPinz Motip
4. Tristan Galloway VC Meudon
5. James O’Connell
6. Barnabas Purbrook Sigma Sports | Cannondale RT
7. Matthew Houlberg Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
8. Joe Staunton Wightlink Wight Mountain CRT
9. Danny Hedley Royal Air Force CA
10. Frank Kilsby TAAP Cervelo
11. Sam Fox GS Mossa
12. Inigo Hawkings Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
13. Sam Murphy DHC (DistrictsofHamwicCyclesport)
14. Jessica Finney CAMS-Basso
15. Oscar Pratt Saint Piran Development
16. Jeremy Hubbard Sotonia CC
17. Oli Nolan Wightlink Wight Mountain CRT


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK