Result: West Pennine RC 25m TT

Andy Wright fastest in the West Pennine RC 25 mile time trial on June 1; Deborah Moss fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Pennine RC 25m TT

1 Andy Wright Total Tri Training 00:53:15 Male Senior
2 Nick Rose Total Tri Training 00:55:45 Male Vet
3 Andrew Whiteside Springfield Financial Racing Team 00:55:51 Male Vet
4 Mark Parsons Team ASL-Bolton 00:56:02 Male Vet
5 Matt Stell Springfield Financial Racing Team 00:56:38 Male Vet
6 Simon Dighton Beacon Roads CC 00:59:16 Male Vet
7 Peter Greenwood Clayton Velo 01:00:04 Male Vet
8 Richard Tyson Rock to Roll CC 01:01:05 Male Vet
9 Deborah Moss Springfield Financial Racing Team 01:01:59 Female Vet
10 Neil Cooper Liverpool Century RC 01:02:37 Male Vet
11 David Rundall Chorley Cycling Club 01:03:27 Male Vet
12 John Bunting Bury Clarion CC 01:03:35 Male Vet
13 David Hargreaves North Lancashire Road Club 01:04:07 Male Vet
14 Stephen Moorhouse VTTA North Lancs and Lakes Group 01:04:28 Male Vet
15 Mike Westmorland Border City Whs CC 01:04:51 Male Vet
16 David Hilditch Ribble Valley C&RC 01:06:12 Male Vet
17 Carol Westmorland Border City Whs CC 01:07:16 Female Vet
18 Jon Fairclough Kelso Wheelers Cycling Club 01:07:18 Male Vet
19 Sue Cheetham North Lancashire Road Club 01:08:24 Female Vet
20 Peter Haigh VTTA North Lancs and Lakes Group 01:09:03 Male Vet
21 Caroline Scholes Chorley Cycling Club 01:10:10 Female Vet
22 John Leach Rossendale RC 01:18:52 Male Vet
23 Alan Stark Southport CC 01:20:03 Male Vet
24 Derek Black Wigan Whs CC 01:20:52 Male Vet
25 Brian Moore The Tricycle Association – North Western Region 01:29:41 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK