Result: Lewes Crits 1

Tom Moss a winner on the Jubilee weekend at round 1 of the Lewes Crits on June 2nd (Thursday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewes Crits 1

1 Tom Moss Southborough & District Whls
2 Steven Kane Team TMC – Strada Wheels
3 Morgan West Folkestone Velo Club
4 Robert Lovett Team TMC – Strada Wheels
5 Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club
6 Jon Mitchell Brighton Mitre CC
7 Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club
8 Nathan Cozens Brighton Mitre CC
9 Richard Moult Brighton Mitre CC
10 Clinton More Team TMC – Strada Wheels
11 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club
12 Richard Burchett Lewes Wanderers CC
13 Nicholas Barratt Tri Surrey
14 Andrew Larking Sussex Revolution Velo Club
15 Morgan Rhodes
16 Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
17 Graham Winstanley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
18 Joseph Benians Southborough & District Whls
19 Jonathan Hunter Breakaway Racing
20 Connor Backhouse Brother UK-Orientation Marketing
21 Kev Witton Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
22 James Bullen Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
23 John Tindell Brighton Mitre CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK