Result: University Of Bristol CC 10m TT

Josh Newbould fastest in the University Of Bristol CC 10 mile time trial on June 4; Laura Pittard (Brother UK – Team OnForm) fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: University Of Bristol CC 10m TT

1 Josh Newbould Banbury Star Cyclists’ Club 00:20:54 Male Senior
2 Mike Skidmore Cheltenham & County Cycling Club 00:21:41 Male Senior
3 Tom Burke-Nott Bristol South Cycling Club 00:22:31 Male Vet
4 John O’Dwyer Dursley Road Club 00:22:32 Male Vet
5 David Leighton Severn Road Club 00:22:37 Male Vet
6 Kevin Garland PDQ Cycle Coaching 00:23:33 Male Vet
7 Mark Bradley Bristol South Cycling Club 00:23:39 Male Vet
8 Matthew Russell Team Swindon Cycles 00:23:52 Male Senior
9 Laura Pittard Brother Uk – Team OnForm 00:24:30 Female Senior
10 Vincent Douglas Gloucester City Cycling Club 00:24:53 Male Vet
11 Paul Winchcombe Chippenham & District Wheelers 00:25:03 Male Vet
12 Gareth Bonner Dursley Road Club 00:25:42 Male Vet
13 John Berry PDQ Cycle Coaching 00:26:05 Male Vet
13 Guy Preece Gloucester City Cycling Club 00:26:05 Male Vet
15 Joshua Acton University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) 00:26:14 Male Espoir
16 Mark Sysum Performance Cycles CC 00:26:25 Male Vet
17 Cameron Bonner Dursley Road Club 00:26:47 Male Junior
18 Digby Rusling Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club 00:26:54 Male Vet
19 Paul Hewitt Clevedon & District Road Club 00:28:28 Male Vet
20 Zachary Rusling Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club 00:28:30 Male Juvenile
21 Alistair Roberts University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) 00:29:18 Male Senior


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK