Result: Exeter Wheelers Westpoint Races

Katrina Tse, Robert Harrison & Luke Barfoot winners at the second round of the Exeter Wheelers Westpoint Races on June 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Exeter Wheelers Westpoint Races

Men’s 3/4
1 Robert Harrison Mid Devon CC
2 Finlay Walter Team Zoyland Race Academy
3 Jake Durant Mid Devon CC
4 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
5 Diogo Pacheco Exeter Wheelers
6 Aiden Jacob Duchy Velo
7 Henry Howells Mid Devon CC
8 Mark Szender Exeter Wheelers
9 Doug Keyte Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
10 Joe Kerner trainSharp Development Team
11 Alexander Williams Reflex Racing
12 Jon Hare Exeter Wheelers
13 Guy Trevor-Jones
14 Richard Babbage Exeter Wheelers
15 Joseph Staddon Army Cycling Union
16 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers
17 Matt Dodgson Newquay Velo
18 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
19 Rod Saxby Exeter Wheelers
20 Simon Rendell Cranbrook Cycle Club
21 Joseph Sheppard Cranbrook Cycle Club
22 Jasper Threadingham Oxford University Cycling Club
23 Benjamin Roberts Duchy Velo
24 Graeme Lackford Team Tor 2000 Kalas
25 Ashley Foxford
26 Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers
27 Sam Morris Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA

Men’s E/1/2/3
1 Luke Barfoot Primera-TeamJobs
2 Joe Monk Exeter Wheelers
3 Ben Savage VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
4 Andrew Davenport Team Tor 2000 Kalas
5 Matt Tupman Okehampton Cycle Club
6 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC
7 Jack Dallyn Team Tor 2000 Kalas
8 Keir Sutton Exeter Wheelers
9 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
10 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
11 Alexander Williams Reflex Racing
12 Andrew Whittemore Exeter Wheelers
13 Finlay Webb Exeter Wheelers

Womens 2/3/4 race
1 Katrina Tse Oxford University Cycling Club
2 Jenny Bolsom Saint Piran WRT
3 Stevie Potter
4 Claire Pile Exeter Wheelers


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK