Result: West Thames Tuesday League 11

Tom Goldsmith, Rory Townsend and Anthony Gibb winners at week 11 of the West Thames Tuesday night circuit race league (June 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames Tuesday League 11

West Thames 4th Cat
1 Tom Goldsmith GFTL
2 Oliver Porter Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Benjamin Norton
4 Sonny D’souza London Dynamo
5 Julio Oliveira
6 Joshua Carnell
7 William Hendry Brixton Cycles Club
8 Matt Glover Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Conrad Hughes
10 Michael Gray Reading CC
11 Adrian Hattingh Kingston Wheelers CC
12 Harry Dorrance-King London Dynamo

1 Rory Townsend WiV Sungod
2 Alexandar Richardson Le Col
3 Llewellyn Kinch TAAP Cervelo
4 Nicholas Tyrie Primera-TeamJobs
5 James Ambrose-Parish TAAP Cervelo
6 Craig Cole Team Solo Vinci
7 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC
8 Stephen Maxwell Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Jake Hales Spirit BSS
10 Jack Crook Dolan Ellesse Race Team
11 Kevin Argent
12 Rowan Baker London Dynamo

3rd Cat only
1 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
2 Maxwell Ikin Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Jack Cutsforth SPATZWEAR
4 Edmund Slater VC Norwich
5 David Foster
6 Paul Dutton
7 Matthew Grimshaw Albarosa Cycling Club
8 Christopher Eibich GFTL
9 James Buchanan Balham Cycling Club
10 Nathan Harrison Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Matt Dunsbier Marlow Riders
12 Andrew Buckwell Hub Vélo


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK