Result: Lewes Crits 2

Reuban Davey winner of the second of the Lewes crits at Laughton, East Sussex on June 9

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewes Crits 2

1 Reuban Davey Abellio – SFA Racing Team
2 Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club
3 Morgan West Folkestone Velo Club
4 Clinton More Team TMC – Strada Wheels
5 Kev Witton Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
6 Connor Backhouse Brother UK-Orientation Marketing
7 Matthew Callaghan Private Member
8 Rhys Clarke Private Member
9 Hamish Reilly Thanet RC
10 Morgan Rhodes Private Member
11 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club
12 Graham Winstanley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
13 Martin Gibbs Team TMC – Strada Wheels
14 Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club
15 Matthew Miles Southborough & District Whls
16 Nicholas Barratt Tri Surrey
17 Richard Burchett Lewes Wanderers CC
18 Lewis Williams GS Mossa
19 Robert Lovett Team TMC – Strada Wheels
20 John Tindell Brighton Mitre CC
21 Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
22 Cameron Carthew Wigmore CC
23 Harrison Clark Southdown Velo
24 James Bullen Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
25 Daniel Evans Southborough & District Whls
26 Simon McLeod BTNRT
27 Tom Moss Southborough & District Whls
28 Matthew Smith Team TMC – Strada Wheels
29 Steven Kane Team TMC – Strada Wheels
30 Joseph Benians Southborough & District Whls
31 Benjamin Neal LVC Racing
32 Jonathan Hunter Breakaway Racing
33 Rik McNicoll Lindfield Coffee Works
34 Matt ? Private Member
35 Polly Milsom Team Watto-LDN


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK