Result: Wessex Road Club 50m TT

Andrew Rivett winner of the Wessex Road Club 50 mile time trial on June 12; Emma Caplan fastest woman

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Wessex Road Club 50m TT

1 Andrew Rivett Velo Club St Raphael 01:48:05 Male Vet
2 Tom Clements Wessex Road Club 01:51:08 Male Vet
3 Darren Orchard Wessex Road Club 01:52:05 Male Vet
4 Kevin Baker Velo Club St Raphael 01:52:53 Male Vet
5 David Shepherd …a3crg 01:53:25 Male Vet
6 Steven Pink Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:53:27 Male Vet
7 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:54:08 Male Vet
8 Tim Flynn Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:55:23 Male Senior
9 Malcolm Cox Velo Club St Raphael 01:58:19 Male Vet
10 Noah Miller Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 01:58:57 Male Senior
11 Matt Blythe Bournemouth Arrow CC 02:03:36 Male Vet
12 Thomas Piloni Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 02:04:45 Male Senior
13 Vincent Hounsome Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles 02:05:42 Male Vet
14 Gary Francis Wincanton Wheelers 02:06:40 Male Vet
15 George Clucas Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 02:06:49 Male Senior
16 Adam Colbert Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 02:09:15 Male Senior
17 Emma Caplan Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 02:10:36 Female Vet
18 Dan Mason Andover Wheelers 02:14:00 Male Vet
19 Dorin Boeriu Ridgeway Riders 02:14:13 Male Vet
20 Patrick Mahon Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 02:17:10 Male Vet
21 Terry Belbin Poole Wheelers Cycling Club 02:23:55 Male Vet
22 Christopher Mullett Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles 02:32:15 Male Senior


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK