Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 8

Josh Whitehead and Patrick Casey winners at week 8 of the CDPP Sport Crit Series on June 9 in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 8

1 Josh Whitehead WiV Sungod
2 Chris Sherriffs
3 Jack Lucas Paceline Cycles North
4 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
5 Will Thompson Shibden Cycling Club
6 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
7 Matthew Jones Velo Schils – Interbike RT

Cat 3/4
1 Patrick Casey East Bradford CC
2 Matthew Ellmore Otley CC
3 Jack Unsworth Harry Middleton Cycling Club
4 Joseph Cadwallader 360cycling
5 Samuel O’Shea Gibraltar Cycling Association
6 Gareth Johnson Green Jersey CC
7 Martin Woffindin Secret-Training
8 Aidan Holgate Green Jersey CC
9 Jemil Tokdemir Team ASL-Bolton
10 Mark Jones 360cycling
11 Nicholas Pilling Hope Factory Racing
12 Robert Bagot Warrington RC
13 Owen Thompson Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
14 John Blackledge Green Jersey CC
15 Andrew Knowles Green Jersey CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK