Result: Salt Ayre Circuit Races 10

Matthew Fox and Gemma Sargent winners at week 10 of the SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday Circuit Races at Lancaster

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Salt Ayre Circuit Races 10

1 Gemma Sargent Saint Piran WRT
2 Emma Watson Grinta Coaching
3 Heather Nickson VC Londres
4 Lynsey Astles Congleton CC

1 Matthew Fox Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
2 Tom Lowe
3 James Claydon
4 Nicholas Cooper Sweden Cycling Academy
5 John Roberts Zappi Racing Team
6 Christopher Booth Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
7 Fergus Robinson Ribble rechrg Race Team
8 Samuel Jackson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
9 Edgars Sisejevs
10 Matthew Jones Velo Schils – Interbike RT
11 Felix Barker Hope Factory Racing
12 William Dykes Spokes Racing Team
13 Leon Barnes CCCR
14 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
15 Joseph Richards Lakes RC
16 Paul McAllister Element Cycling Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK