Result: TCDG Race League 8

Harry Paveley and Millie Skinner two of the winners at the Tameside Circuit Race League on June 14 in Greater Manchester

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: TCDG Race League 8

1 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
2 Joe Thorp Ribble rechrg Race Team
3 Archie Fletcher Innovation Racing
4 Martin Watson Tactic Sport UK Race Team
5 James Meakin TRASH MILE
6 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
7 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
8 William Allen Ribble rechrg Race Team
9 Philip Blundell High Peak Cycles RT
10 Joseph Cadwallader 360cycling
11 William Jeffery Saint Piran Development
12 Alend Waly LJMU Cycling Club

Women Only Race
1 Millie Skinner Pro-Noctis – Rotor – Redchilli…
2 Laura Cheesman Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
3 Katherine Swithenbank 360cycling
4 Isabella Ash University Of Manchester CC
5 Maya Branfoot Cowley Road Condors
6 Lucy Levine University Of Manchester CC
7 Gabriella Butler Glasgow Track Racing Club
8 Hannah Williams Macclesfield Wheelers
9 Katie Toft Storey Racing
10 Jun Woodcock Mossley CRT

U16 Boys
1 Joe Watkins-Wilson North Cheshire Clarion
2 Tyler Jackson North Cheshire Clarion
3 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club
4 Liam Hewitt
5 Luke McCormick Sportcity Velo
6 Joseph Allanson 360cycling

U16 Girls
1 Ruby Blanc Sportcity Velo
2 Hope Ryan Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo
2 Harper Johnson North Cheshire Clarion
3 Davey Allanson 360cycling
4 Charlie Holt Sportcity Velo
5 Adam McCormick Eastlands Velo

U14 Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT

U12 Boys
1 Toby Diggins Bury Clarion Cycling Club
2 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo
3 William Harvey Sportcity Velo

U12 Girls
1 Nilay Oktas Eastlands Velo

U10 Boys
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo
2 Red Johnson North Cheshire Clarion
3 Joel Nugent Mossley CRT
4 Archie Rutherford Secret-Training



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK