Result: West Wales Cyclists’ League 100m TT

Ben Jones fastest in the West Wales Cyclists’ League 100 mile time trial on June 12, Hannah Saitch first of the ladies

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Wales Cyclists’ League 100m TT

1 Ben Jones Cycle Specific 03:44:13 Male Senior
2 Anthony Jones VMCC powered by Y Beic 03:47:52 Male Vet
3 Pat Wright Paceline RT 03:51:34 Male Senior
4 Sion Slyman Swansea Vale Tri 03:55:47 Male Senior
5 Philip Tucker Bynea Cycling Club 03:55:52 Male Vet
6 Chris Jones Bynea Cycling Club 04:01:29 Male Vet
7 Hannah Saitch Horsepower Coaching 04:13:09 Female Senior
8 Dewi Slyman Swansea Vale Tri 04:13:42 Male Vet
9 Mike Hall Port Talbot Whs CC 04:17:15 Male Vet
10 Owen Burgess Chippenham & District Wheelers 04:23:48 Male Senior
11 Graham Brookhouse VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/James Barry 04:24:41 Male Vet
12 Tim Lewis Cycle Specific 04:31:01 Male Senior
13 Lee Williams Newport Phoenix CC 04:33:09 Male Senior
14 Tara Grosvenor Mid Devon CC 04:36:06 Female Senior
15 Lindsey Lyes The Ark Cycles 04:47:03 Female Senior
16 Gerry McGarr Gloucester City Cycling Club 04:48:20 Male Vet
17 Robert Jones Cardiff 100 Miles RCC 05:08:14 Male Vet

Road Bikes
1 Kieron Davies DRAG2ZERO 03:57:07 Male Senior
2 Peter Burrows University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC) 04:23:01 Male Senior
3 Paul Renshaw Cowley Road Condors CC 04:33:47 Male Vet
4 Robbie Disney Ludlow CC 04:36:25 Male Espoir



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK