Result: Dick Evans’ Memorial Summer Series 4

Red Walters and James Plumb winners at round 4 of Portsmouth North End CC’s – Dick Evans’ Memorial Summer Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Dick Evans’ Memorial Summer Series 4

E/1/2/3 Results
1. Red Walters Ribbble Weldtite
2. Joe Staunton Wightlink WightMountain CRT
3. Matthew Houlberg Meudon Pedal Heaven
4. Harry Macfarlen GFTL
5. Nicholas Tyrie Primera Team Jobs
6. Max Fleming NoPinz Motip Race Team
7. Inigo Hawkins Meudon Pedal Heaven
8. Dan Gardner Project 51
9. James O’Connell
10. Harry Johnson CC Plancoet
11. Frank Kilsby TAAP Cervelo
12. Sam Fox GS Mossa
13. James Plumb VC Venta
14. Jessica Finney CAMS Basso
15. Jamie Caldwell Brother UK Orientation

3rd Cat Results
1. James Plumb Velo Club Venta
2. Nicholas Rhodes Portsmouth North End CC
3. Lyle Simpson NLTCBMBC
4. John Wotton Pro Cycle Hire
5. Andrew Gardiner Sotonia CC
6. Larry Wiltshire Chichester City Riders (CCR)
7. Bobby Buenfeld VC Venta
8. Timothy Lawn Portsmouth North End CC
9. Jonty King Portsmouth North End CC
10. Callum Baxter Portsmouth North End CC
11. Matthew Blake Reading CC
12. Ashley Russell London Dynamo
13. Benjamin Simpson-Munro
14. Alexander Spink NLTCBMBC
15. Jude Rainsborough NLTCBMBC
16. Matt Puddick Portsmouth North End CC
17. George Williams Portsmouth North End CC
18. Daniel Goodwin trainSharp Development Team
19. Sharif Attiq SURC
20. Gareth Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
21. Sam Hadnett Chichester City Riders (CCR)
22. Oliver Pickering Velo Club Venta
23. David knight Portsmouth North End CC
24. Simon Dearden Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
25. Dave Harding DH Racing
26. Andrew Jenner DH Racing
27. Henry Bramwell-Reeks BJW

Youth Results
Youth A Girls
1. Emma Harrison – Sotonia CC

Youth B Girls
1. Skye Martingale – Sotonia CC

Youth A Boys
1. Bobby Buenfeld – VC Venta
2. Oliver Morgan – Solent Pirates CC
3. Tommy Stroud – Solent Pirates CC
4. Evan Williams – Solent Pirates CC
5. Kyran Levey – Solent Pirates CC
6. Samuel Hughes – VC Venta

Youth B Boys
1. Charlie Shepherd – Solent Pirates CC
2. Harrison Hendy – Team HUP
3. Jack Morgan – Solent Pirates CC
4. Ewan Watson – Solent Pirates CC
5. Sam Genazzini – Solent Pirates CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK