Result: LDN/Brother UK Summer Crit Series 2

Harold Evans, Maddie Heywood and William Everson winners at round 2 of the Team LDN/Brother UK Summer Crit Series in NE London

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: LDN/Brother UK Summer Crit Series 2

1 Harold Evans Onyx Racing Team
2 Timothy Torrie trainSharp Elite
3 James Somerfield TRASH MILE
4 Tom Elwood CC London
5 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
6 Stephen Maxwell Dulwich Paragon CC
7 Callum Biggs RC Pesant Club Liegeois
8 James Madgwick ALL IN Racing
9 Cormac Nisbet High Wycombe Cycling Club
10 Angus Stoneham Beaconsfield Cycling Club
11 Yani Angelo Djelil Una Forza Racing
12 Haben Gebrehiwet Tottenham CC
13 Benjamin May Team LDN – Brother UK
14 Aidan Kerrigan Black Cyclists Network
15 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée
16 Martin Smith Team LDN – Brother UK

1 William Everson Partenza – Nude Espresso RT
2 Jonny Allen 6AM Cycling
3 Henry Foster Rapha Cycling Club
4 Will Barham Hart Performance Coaching
5 Peter Fuller Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 David Foster
7 Ralph Hope Imperial College Cycling Club
8 Simon Hall Watford Velo Sport
9 Richard Mathie Penge Cycle Club
10 Mantas Noreika Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
11 Samuel Thienel Hart Performance Coaching
12 Antonius Wubben
13 Euan Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Chris Pugh VC Revolution
15 Kevin Knowles Rapha Cycling Club
16 Ian Franklin Pro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team
17 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
18 Charles Beasley London Velo Cycle Club
19 Martyn Townsend London Dynamo
20 Jasmeer Patti
21 Jamie Gordon Dulwich Paragon CC
22 Giuseppe Pes Lea Valley CC
23 Steven Lowe Rapha Cycling Club
24 Mark Porter Lea Valley CC
25 Karim Nour Helgstrand Rapha Cycling Club
26 Robert Waters
27 Frank Menghe Yang Rapha Cycling Club
28 Damien Foy Eagle RC

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Maddie Heywood Team Watto-LDN
2 Rebecca Hair Team Watto-LDN


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK