Result: Lewes Wanderers Circuit Races 3

Jon Mitchell winner of week 3 of the Lewes Wanderers circuit races in East Sussex on June 16

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lewes Wanderers Circuit Races 3

1. Jon Mitchell Brighton Mitre CC
2. Francis Schofield Brighton Mitre CC
3. Morgan West Folkestone Velo Club
4. Matthew Smith Team TMC – Strada Wheels
5. Morgan Rhodes Private Member
6. Steven Kane Team TMC – Strada Wheels
7. Connor Backhouse Brother UK-Orientation Marketing
8. Rhys Clarke Private Member
9. Tom Moss Southborough & District Whls
10. Clinton More Team TMC – Strada Wheels
11. James Conway Southborough & District Whls
12. Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club
13. hamish Reilly Thanet RC
14. Chris Stanton Maison du Velo In-Gear RT
15. Joseph Benians Southborough & District Whls
16. Richard Burchett Lewes Wanderers CC
17. Graham Winstanley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
18. Paul Fletcher trainSharp Club
19. Thomas Seller Oxted Cycling Club
20. Joe Walker Brighton Mitre CC
21. Jonathan Hunter Breakaway Racing
22. Robert Lovett Team TMC – Strada Wheels
23. Roger Smith Team TMC – Strada Wheels
24. Nick Allen Team TMC – Strada Wheels
25. Cameron Carthew Wigmore CC
26. Cameron Hale Epsom Cycling Club
27. Nathan Russell trainSharp Club
28. Darren Parker crawley whls
29. Ryan Sharp Epsom Cycling Club
30. Nicholas Barratt Maison du Velo In-Gear RT
31. Kev Witton Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
32. Martyn Jepson Sussex Revolution Velo Club
33. John Tindell Brighton Mitre CC
34. Chris Barker Sussex Revolution Velo Club
35. Jan Grosicki Sussex Revolution Velo Club
36. James Bullen Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
37. Rik McNicoll Lindfield Coffee Works
38. James Di Rico Sussex Revolution Velo Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK