Result: Lichfield CCC Youth Races 4

Isaac Barral and Dillon Preece two of the winners at week 4 of the Lichfield CCC Youth Races at Curborough on June 18

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lichfield CCC Youth Races 4

U8 Boys
1 Benedict Sherriff Stratford CC

U8 Girls
1 Martha Roper Newport Shropshire CC

U10 Boys
1 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
2 Freddie Roberts Hafren CC
3 George Anthony Matlock CC
4 Finn McCann Newport Shropshire CC
5 Andrew Mannings Halesowen A & CC
6 Reuben Hayward Wolverhampton Wheelers
7 James Phillips Solihull CC
8 Finlay Bell Newport Shropshire CC

U12 Boys
1 Micah Johnson Hayward Wolverhampton Wheelers
2 Thomas Karra-Betts Lichfield City CC
3 Aidan Sherriff Stratford CC
4 Joshua Wood Wolverhampton Wheelers
5 James Trippier Newport Shropshire CC
6 Joshua Kite Beeston RC
7 William Rhead Lichfield City CC
8 Rueben Abbotts Solihull CC
9 Oliver Howard Halesowen A & CC
10 Dylan Barnett Cycle Derby CC
11 Benjamin Wray Beeston RC

U12 Girls
1 Isla Woolf Matlock CC

U14 Boys
1 Dillon Preece Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
2 James Saunders Wyre Forest CRC
3 Daniel Ward Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
4 Sam Martin Banbury Star CC
5 Thomas Wray Beeston RC
6 Jamie Kershaw Welland Valley CC
7 George Bromley Wolverhampton Wheelers
8 William Hyde Newport Shropshire CC
9 Malakhi Bailey Halesowen A & CC
10 Freddie Farr Matlock CC
11 Andrew Field Beeston RC

U14 Girls
1 Maia Howell Matlock CC

U16 Boys
1 Ryan Oldfield Cystic Fibrosis Race
2 Nicholas Marsh Rugby Velo
3 Samuel Abbott Cystic Fibrosis Race

U16 Girls
1 Ruby Summer Osborne Leicester Forest CC
2 Poppy Kisley Banbury Star CC
3 Isabella Boyles Banbury Star CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK