Result: Tameside Tuesday League

Harry Paveley and Phil Wilkins winners at the Tameside Tuesday League in Great Manchester on June 21

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday League

1 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
2 Maxwell Hereward 360 Cycling
3 Archie Fletcher Innovation Racing
4 Xavier Teece-Round Innovation Racing
5 James Meakin Trash Mile RT
6 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
7 Deetray Jarrett Identity Racing
8 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
9 David Price Tactic
10 Mark Jones 360cycling
11 Joseph Cadwallader 360 Cycling
12 Benjamin Brown Macclesfield Wheelers
13 Jimmy Froggatt SKCC

Cat 4
1 Phil Wilkins Withington Wheelers
2 Euan Douglas Salford Cycling Club
3 George White
4 Jonathan Frost 7Hills CC
5 Matt Bell Rapha Cycling Club
6 Alend Waly LJMU
7 Chris Pilkington UCY
8 Luke Hall Team Wheelguru
9 Chris Beckerleg Chester RC
10 Stephen Turner Rapha Cycling Club

A Girls
1 Hope Ryan Sportcity Velo Ag

A Boys
1 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club A
2 Tyler Jackson North Cheshire Clarion A
3 Liam Hewitt A
4 Joseph Allanson 360 Cycling A
5 Harry Holt Sportcity Velo A

B Boys
1 Charlie Holt Sportcity Velo B
2 Patrick Mannion Eastlands Velo B
3 Davey Allanson 360 Cycling B
4 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo B

B Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Bg

C Boys
1 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo C
2 Toby Diggins 360 Cycling C
3 William Harvey Sportcity Velo C
4 Oliver Holt Sportcity Velo C

C Girls
1 Nilay Oktas Eastlands Velo Cg

Cat D
1 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo D
2 Nathaniel Obertelli Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
3 Harry Patterson 360 Cycling D
4 Joel Nugent Mossley CRT D
5 Dylan Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club D
6 Luke Hall MCR D
7 Archie Rutherford Mossley CRT D


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK