Result: White Rose Youth League 4

Nathan Smith, Abigail Miller and Harry Speak some of the winners at round 4 of the White Rose Youth League on June 23

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: White Rose Youth League 4

U16 Boys
1 Nathan Smith Clifton CC
2 Jacques Goetz East Bradford CC
3 Joshua Slade Clifton CC
4 Benjamin Arey Clifton CC
5 Harrison Dainty Cystic Fibrosis Race
6 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
7 Jakob Hill Clifton CC
8 Oliver Moss Clifton CC
9 Jack Cook Calder Clarion CC
10 James Beagley Harrogate Nova CC
11 Luca Bednarek Kirklees Cycling Academy
12 Tom Davey Harrogate Nova CC
13 James Sawyers Clifton CC
14 Ben Hill Albarosa Cycling Club
15 Matthew Peace Otley CC
16 Zack Miles Ilkley Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Abigail Miller Clifton CC
2 Emily Middlebrooke Otley CC
3 Katherine Bucknell Otley CC

U14 Boys
1 Harry Speak Clifton CC
2 James Canham RTD – J’sCycleShack
3 Zack Lowe Clifton CC
4 Mark Ketteringham Harrogate Nova CC
5 Daniel Middlebrooke Otley CC
6 Archie Whittemore Clifton CC

U14 Girls
1 Tilly Hofert Clifton CC
2 Millie Salmon Clifton CC

U12 Boys
1 Billy Ladle Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Dexter Murphy Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Ethan Macaulay Clifton CC
4 Ted Carey Harrogate Nova CC
5 Harry Kemp Clifton CC

U12 Girls
1 Katie Robertson Clifton CC
2 Lily Speak Clifton CC

U10 Boys
1 Jake Thornton Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Freddie Watson Clifton CC

U10 Girls
1 Harriet Sleightholm Clifton CC

U8 Boys
1 Hugo Murphy Holmfirth Cycling Club
2 Cody Shooter Kirklees Cycling Academy

U8 Girls
1 Eva Ridley Clifton CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK