Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 9

Joshua Jones and Richard Norris winners at round 9 of the Lotus Cars Cycle Race League on June 28

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Lotus Cars Cycle Race League 9

Lotus League points will be available to view on within a day or so.

1 Joshua Jones ALL IN Racing 2nd
2 Gabriel Taylor DAP CC 2nd
3 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club 1st
4 Oliver Wood TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling 2nd
5 Phil Large Wold Top 2nd
6 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club Elite
7 Benjamin Beynon ROTOR Race Team 2nd
8 Edmund Slater GFTL 3rd
9 Gary Freeman Orwell Velo 1st
10 Elliot Hibell Strada 2020 3rd
11 Harley Matthews DAP Cycling Club 1st
12 Thomas de Vrijer Strada 2020 3rd
13 Thomas King Ribble rechrg Race Team 2nd
14 Connor Rumbles Strada 2020 3rd
15 Christian Hare West Suffolk Wheelers 4th
16 Jack Bent UEA Cycling Club 3rd
17 Max Avery Colchester Rovers CC 3rd
18 Steven Rose VC Norwich 3rd
19 Matthew Holland DAP Cycling Club 3rd
20 George Hunt UEA Cycling Club 3rd
21 Saul Busby – Cozic 6AM Cycling 3rd
22 Peter Fuller Velo Schils – Interbike RT 2nd
23 Kieran Jarvis Brother UK-Orientation Marketing 2nd
24 Zak Herrod AeroLab Ward Wheelz 2nd
25 Alex Boys TRACK NATION 3rd

4ths, 50+, W
1 Richard Norris VC Revolution 3rd
2 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC 2nd
3 Mike Smith 2nd
4 Stephen Wilkinson TWB – ON TIME RACE TEAM 3rd
5 Robert Boyle Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club 4th
6 Sandy Telfer Norwich Amateur BC 4th
7 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers 4th
8 Jason Bartrum Tri Harder 4th
9 Tom O’Neill 4th
10 Josh Arksey Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club 4th
11 Dan Murphy Espresso Library 4th
12 Jamie French 3rd
13 Joe Turner UEA Cycling Club 4th
14 Martin Lawless Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA) 2nd
15 Philip Watkins North Norfolk Wheelers CC 3rd
16 John Morgan Tri Harder 3rd
17 Tom Cook Norwich Racing Team 4th
18 Simon King Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA) 3rd
19 Jack Walker Tri Harder 4th
20 Robert Moon Newmarket Cycling &Triathlon Club 4th
21 Wayne Harrod 2nd
22 Kevin Curtis Stowmarket & Dist CC 3rd
23 Imogen Sutton 4th
24 Connor Holland 4th


Youth A
1 Oskar Everett Orwell Velo A
2 Sebastian Anderson Orwell Velo A
3 Toby Pullan Cambridge Junior Cycling Club A
4 Jack Sutton Stonham Barns Park – SYRT A
5 Jack Tate Gt Yarmouth CC A
6 Zak Barber Velo Club Baracchi A

Youth A Girls
1 Edith Smith Stonham Barns Park – SYRT AG

Youth B
1 Joseph Phillips Ipswich Bicycle Club B

Youth C
1 Jack Barden-Beatty Colchester Rovers CC C
2 Aaron Pittson Hadleigh Cycling Club C
3 Ciaran Ho Hadleigh Cycling Club C
4 Tom Barber Velo Club Baracchi C
5 Lucas Bowman Ely & District CC C

Youth D
1 Frank Spauls Stonham Barns Park – SYRT D

Youth D Girls
1 Alana Barden-Beatty Colchester Rovers CC DG
2 Evie Barrett Hadleigh Cycling Club DG



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK