Result: West Thames League 14

Seb Newman winner of round 14 of the West Thames League (cat 4) at Hillingdon on June 28

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: West Thames League 14

1 Seb Newman
2 Matthew Little London Dynamo
3 Matt Glover Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Tom Doran Waldy Wheelers
5 Tom Openshaw
6 Adam Cook
7 Alexander Polyakov WDMBC
8 Shivoham Sarikwal London Dynamo
9 Karim Boustani Forge London Cycling Club
10 Daniel Roch London Dynamo
11 Nicholas Maund trainSharp Development Team
12 Jack Foxley


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK