Result: Harvey Hadden Crit Series 5

Adam Kenway of Brother UK, Simon Davis & Rebecca Lineker winners at round 5 of the Harvey Hadden Crit Series in Nottingham on June 29

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Harvey Hadden Crit Series 5

HH Crit Round 1 Men’s E/1/2/3
1 Adam Kenway Brother UK
2 Matthew King Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
3 George Stephen Cero – Cycle Division Racing T…
4 Freddy Pett DAP Cycling Club
5 Frazier Carr Spirit BSS
6 Jack Hartley Yomp Bonk Crew
7 Tobias Bartlett Doddington Cycling Club
8 Peter Cocker Richardsons Trek DAS
9 Alex Raynard Velo Bavarian Race Team
10 Oliver Snodden SF Racing

HH Crit Round 1 Men’s 3/4
1 Simon Davis
2 Harry Fisher OVB
3 Samuel Thomas Derby Mercury RC
4 Andrew Mclaren OVB
5 Benjamin Light COBL Cycling Club
6 Ryan Hornsby COBL Cycling Club
7 Samuel Hillen Velo Bavarian Race Team
8 Adam Wright COBL Cycling Club
9 Tom Parsons Team Jewson-M.I.Racing
10 Finlay Holland BCC Race Team

HH Crit Round 1 Women’s 3/4
1 Rebecca Lineker South Normanton Cycling Club
2 Ffyona Booker University of Nottingham SCC
3 Amelie Wayte JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
4 Nicole Wells Velo Club Lincoln
5 Bev Sorsby Klatsch.
6 Elaine Simpson Sherwood CC
7 Francesca Counsell Klatsch.
8 Sarah Weir Klatsch.
9 Ailish Gray


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK