Crit Result: LDN/Brother UK Summer Crit Series 4

Theodor Obholzer of Saint Piran and Henry Foster winners at round 4 of the LDN/Brother UK Summer Crit Series on June 30 in NE London (Redbridge)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: LDN/Brother UK Summer Crit Series 4

1 Theodor Obholzer Saint Piran
2 Rhys Howells Richardsons Trek DAS
3 Callum Biggs RC Pesant Club Liegeois
4 Irfan Zaman TBW23 Stuart Hall Cycling
5 Tobias Dahlhaus Foran CCC
6 Jody Paxman Team LDN – Brother UK
7 Jake Hollins Velo Schils – Interbike RT
8 George Spooner Cambridge University CC
9 James Somerfield TRASH MILE
10 Jamie Gostick Banjo Cycles/Raceware
11 Alexander Herd Oxford University Cycling Club
12 Lucas Rowley Tactic Sport UK Race Team
13 Ian Vagg Project 51
14 Benjamin May Team LDN – Brother UK
15 Joseph O’Brien FlandersColor Galloo
16 Benedict Walker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
17 Aidan Kerrigan Black Cyclists Network
18 Stefan Gloyn Army Cycling Union
19 Mark Aldred Kingston Wheelers CC
20 Theo Clarke Team LDN – Brother UK
21 Colin Ward Essex Roads CC
22 James Street Team LDN – Brother UK
23 Connor Backhouse Kingston Wheelers CC
24 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée

1 Henry Foster Rapha Cycling Club
2 Angus Bennett Hub Vélo
3 Matthew Pettit Sunday Echappée
4 David Foster
5 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
6 Tom McMulkin 4T+ Cyclopark
7 Rob O’Grady Hub Vélo
8 Euan Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
9 Ben Moody Elitecycling
10 Richard Barker Lea Valley CC
11 Keke Orth Maldon & District CC
12 Lyle Simpson NLTCBMBC
13 David Gorton Hub Vélo
14 Mark Porter Lea Valley CC
15 Giuseppe Pes Lea Valley CC
16 Robert Waters
17 Andrew Buckwell Hub Vélo
18 Steven Lowe Rapha Cycling Club
19 Kamil Dabrowski East London Velo
20 Leigh Haigh Theydon Bois Velo

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Stephanie Wheatley Full Gas Racing Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK