RR Result: Midmar Road Race

Lee Rosie and Coralie Arthur winners of the mens & women’s Deeside Thistle’s Midmar Road Races on June 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Midmar Road Race

Mens E/1/2/3/4
1 Lee Rosie Spokes Racing Team
2 Thomas Gelati Kelpie Racing
3 Neil Scott Deeside Thistle CC
4 Conal Davidson Spokes Racing Team
5 Mark Madigan MGC RT
6 Tim Mackley Velocita Coaching Race Team
7 Keir Gaffney Spokes Racing Team
8 Mark Walker Deeside Thistle CC
9 Cameron Brown Spokes Racing Team
10 Brian Duncan Sparta Breda
11 Richard Harris Deeside Thistle CC
12 David Ogden Deeside Thistle CC
13 Simon Arnot Team Andrew Allan Architecture
14 David Duggan
15 William Taylor
16 Hugh Ramsay Deeside Thistle CC
17 Robert Lindsay Deeside Thistle CC
18 Rory McGuckien Deeside Thistle CC
19 Steve Rae Ythan CC
20 Steven Sharp Ecosse Northboats
21 Innes Jamieson Deeside Thistle CC
22 Stephen Wilson Ecosse Northboats
23 Fraser Elsworth University of York CC
24 David Mckay Deeside Thistle CC
25 Alexander Bond Elgin CC
26 Robert Cowie Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
27 John MacLean Aberdeen Wheelers Cycling Club
28 Richard Hills
29 Roger Hall Orkney Cycling Club

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Coralie Arthur Wahoo Endurance Zone p/b Le Co…
2 Lorna Breetzke Vanelli-Project Go
3 Amy Curtis Vanelli-Project Go
4 Eilidh Campbell
5 Vicki Woodburn Team Andrew Allan Architecture


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK