Crit Result: 2022 Ilkley Cycle Races

Joseph Cosgrove, Emily Middlebrooke, Graham Briggs & Luke Rothery winners of the support races at the 2022 Ilkley Cycle Races on July 1 (Friday)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: 2022 Ilkley Cycle Races

U16 Boys
1 Joseph Cosgrove Anexo Group Race Team
2 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 Luca Bednarek Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Patrick Casey East Bradford CC
5 Matthew Peace Otley CC
6 James Beagley Harrogate Nova CC
7 John White North Cheshire Clarion
8 Struan Shaw Edinburgh RC
9 Nathan Smith Clifton CC
10 Isaac Oliver Sheffield Youth Cycling Club
11 Jack Cook Calder Clarion CC
12 Louis Herring Ilkley Cycling Club
13 Magnus Denwood Harrogate Nova CC
14 Tom Davey Harrogate Nova CC
15 Zack Miles Ilkley Cycling Club
16 Oscar Saxton Huddersfield Star Wheelers
17 Evan Schofield D2D SHEFFIELD RT
18 James Luxton Otley CC
19 Lawrie Dryden Cleveland Wheelers CC
20 Trayden Jarrett Green Jersey CC
21 Alex Hodgkins Otley CC
22 Arthur Yates Dolan Ellesse Race Team
23 James Clinton Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
24 Charlie Thew Racing Metro 15

U16 Girls
1 Emily Middlebrooke Otley CC
2 Evelyn Field Liverpool Century Cycling Acad…
3 Eleina McFadden East Bradford CC
4 Katherine Bucknell Otley CC
5 Jasmine Townend Scarborough Paragon CC
6 Lola Stevenson Huddersfield Star Wheelers

2/3/4 Ilkley CC Classic
1 Graham Briggs Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
2 Daniel Barnes Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
3 Ben Chilton Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
4 Jack Lucas Paceline Cycles North
5 William Smith Zappi Junior Race Team
6 Benjamin Bright SRCT MUC-OFF
7 James Wordsworth University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
8 William Draper Cycling Club Isle of Man
9 Max Krasinski Prologue Racing Team
10 Jonny Britton Prologue Racing Team
11 Thomas Selby Paceline Cycles North
12 George Radcliffe Identity Racing
13 Joe Howcroft Otley CC
14 Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
15 Robert Gray York Cycleworks
16 Matthew Ellmore Otley CC
17 Will Thompson Shibden Cycling Club
18 Richard Butler Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
19 William Abbott INFLITE
20 Cameron Blake Prologue Racing Team
21 Joshua Knowles TAAP Cervelo
22 Alfie Speck Ellmore Factory Racing
23 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
24 Sam Watson Hope Factory Racing
25 Felix Barker Hope Factory Racing
26 George Daly Sitwell Cycling Club
27 Deetray Jarrett Identity Racing
28 Max Lutz-Atkinson Ribble rechrg Race Team
29 Edward Ray The Ark Cycles
30 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
31 Cameron Keyworth LVC Racing
32 Hamish Graham

3/4 Master’s (35+)
1 Luke Rothery Airedale Olympic CC
2 Jimmy Parvin Prologue Racing Team
3 Simon Maudsley West Yorkshire Police CC
4 Graham Pearce Ilkley Cycling Club
5 Nikolas Hanson Valley Striders CC
6 James Little Holmfirth Cycling Club
7 Joseph Tivey Holmfirth Cycling Club
8 James Poulsom
9 Phil Oliver Rutland CC
10 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
11 Andrew Mosley Lincoln Wheelers CC
12 Patrick Carter Ilkley Cycling Club
13 Robert Brown-Kenna Pendle Forest CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK