Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 13

Anthony Gibb and Andrew Rigg winners at round 13 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series at Hillingdon on June 30

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 13

Masters 40+
1 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
2 Daniel Dale BPC Race Team
3 Kevin Argent
4 Jo Skelton Look Mum No Hands!
5 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
6 Darren Franks PARLAY CC
7 Riyadh Khamis Full Gas Racing Team
8 Richard Taylor Regents Park Rouleurs
9 Andrew Braithwaite West Suffolk Wheelers
10 Teddy Fredaigues

Masters 50+
1 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC
2 Craig McLean Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
3 Graham Crow Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
4 Jose Soler Sarmiento Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
5 Ken Prince Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
6 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
7 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC
8 Craig Wilson Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
9 Alexander Araujo Le Col
10 Paul Dutton
11 Jason Harris High Wycombe Cycling Club
12 Richard New GS Vecchi
13 Mark Hughes GS Henley
14 John Alderman GS Vecchi
15 Jonathan Donald London Dynamo
16 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
17 Oriane Barker Hillingdon Slipstreamers
18 Nick Glazier London Dynamo
19 Toks Adesanya Addiscombe CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK