TT Result: Preston CC 19.2m TT

Simon Wilson of Ribble Weldtite fastest in the Preston CC 19.2 mile time trial on June 30;

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

TT Result: Preston CC 19.2m TT

1 Simon Wilson Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling 00:41:26 Male Vet
2 Carl Potter Lancashire RC 00:45:33 Male Vet
3 David Powell Horwich Cycling Club 00:45:34 Male Vet
4 Tristan Pilling University of Derby Cycling Club 00:46:27 Male Espoir
5 David Huck Barrow Central Wheelers 00:46:55 Male Senior
6 Darren Harvey Pendle Forest CC 00:48:55 Male Vet
7 Paul Braithwaite Pendle Forest CC 00:48:56 Male Vet
8 Peter Greenwood Clayton Velo 00:51:41 Male Vet
9 Duncan Orme Kent Valley RC 00:52:11 Male Vet
10 Neil Higgins Team ASL-Bolton 00:52:12 Male Vet
11 Ted Platt North Lancashire Road Club 00:52:39 Male Vet
12 Martin Welsh Pendle Forest CC 00:53:27 Male Vet
13 John Stirzaker Bury Clarion CC 00:55:10 Male Vet
14 Mick Braithwaite Springfield Financial Racing Team 00:58:06 Male Vet
15 Nick Higginson Cleveleys Road Club 00:58:21 Male Vet
16 Simon Myerscough Ribble Valley C&RC 00:59:09 Male Vet
17 Peter Haigh VTTA North Lancs and Lakes Group 01:00:11 Male Vet
18 Andrew Newey Ribble Valley C&RC 01:01:23 Male Senior
19 David Bateson North Lancashire Road Club 01:01:49 Male Vet


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK