Crit Result: Tameside Tuesday League 11

Harry Paveley and Robin Walker winners at round 11 of the Tameside Tuesday League in Greater Manchester on July 5

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Tameside Tuesday League 11

1 Harry Paveley Identity Racing
2 Tarn Fynn Manchester Bicycle Club
3 Thomas Selby Paceline Cycles North
4 David Price Tactic UK
5 Matt Johnson PMRR
6 Xavier Teece-Round Innovation Racing
7 Karl Freeman Team Wheelguru
8 Charlotte Hodgkins Byrne Stolen Goat

4th cats
1 Robin Walker Rapha Cycling Club
2 Alex Smith Royal Air Force CA
3 Mark Wells
4 Luke Hall Team Wheelguru
5 Alend Waly LJMU Cycling Club
6 Matt Bell Rapha Cycling Club
7 Chris Beckerleg Chester RC
8 Peter Harrison Chorley Cycling Club
9 Phil Wilkins Withington Wheelers
10 Phil Ramsdale Rapha Cycling Club
11 James Tresman Dukinfield Cyclists Club

1 Jacob Bradbury Manchester Wheelers Club A
2 Tyler Jackson North Cheshire Clarion A
3 Jireh Yan Ching Lam Mossley CRT A
4 Liam Hewitt A
5 Harry Holt Sportcity Velo A

1 Patrick Mannion Sportcity Velo B
2 Milo Wood East Bradford Road Club B
3 Thomas Hassell Eastlands Velo B
4 Tom Baskerville Eastlands Velo B

A Girls
1 Hope Ryan Sportcity Velo Ag

B Girls
1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Bg

1 Oliver Mannion Eastlands Velo C
2 Will Harvey Eastlands Velo C
3 Rory Wyeth Eastlands Velo C
4 Benjamin Richardson Bury Clarion Cycling Club C

1 Nathaniel Obertelli Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
2 Eamonn Postlethwaite Eastlands Velo D
3 Red Johnson North Cheshire Clarion D
4 Harry Patterson 360 Cycling D
5 Joel Nugent Mossley CRT D
6 Luke Hall MCR D
7 Archie Rutherford Mossley CRT D

1 Jacob Richardson Bury Clarion Cycling Club E


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK