Crit Result: Team LDN – Brother UK Summer Crit Series

Tom Elwood and Jannick Fjeldsoe winners at round 5 of the Team LDN – Brother UK Summer Crit Series at Redbridge on July 7

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Team LDN – Brother UK Summer Crit Series

1 Tom Elwood CC London
2 Casper Brazier TRASH MILE
3 Theodor Obholzer Saint Piran
4 James Madgwick ALL IN Racing
5 Jamie Gostick Banjo Cycles/Raceware
6 James Somerfield TRASH MILE
7 Benjamin May Team LDN – Brother UK
8 Gary Freeman Orwell Velo
9 Charlie Lalille
10 Mark Aldred Kingston Wheelers CC
11 Yani Angelo Djelil CT Luc Wallays – jonge renne…
12 Alexander Herd Oxford University Cycling Club
13 Benedict Walker Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
14 Jake Hollins Velo Schils – Interbike RT

Cat 3/4
1 Jannick Fjeldsoe
2 Maxwell Ikin Dulwich Paragon CC
3 Simon Skates Switch Racing
4 Henry Foster Rapha Cycling Club
5 George Hale VØRANJE
6 Jonny Allen 6AM Cycling
7 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club
8 Alexander Cornwell PARLAY CC
9 David Foster
10 Matthew Pettit Sunday Echappée
11 Ben Moody Elitecycling
12 Samuel Burrell Paceline RT
13 Jonathan Mccann
14 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
15 Connie Hayes AWOL- O’Shea
16 Alexander Eusepi
17 Robert Waters
18 Rob O’Grady Hub Vélo
19 Jamie Gordon Dulwich Paragon CC
20 Andrew Buckwell Hub Vélo
21 Steven Lowe Rapha Cycling Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK