Crit Result: Darley Moor Race 7

Adam Kenway of Brother UK, Rod Airdrie and Carrick Hewing winners at round 7 of Ashfield RC’s Darley Moor Circuit Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Darley Moor Race 7

1 Adam Kenway Brother UK
2 Matt King Ribble Weldtite
3 Will Perrett
4 Scott Redding SRCT MUC-OFF
5 Toby Barnes WiV Sungod
6 Chris Sherriffs
7 Ben Chilton Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
8 James McKay Cycling Sheffield
9 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
10 Brad Symonds
11 David Brearley Squadra RT
12 James Chapman Team PB Performance
13 Oliver Snodden SF Racing
14 Sam Kettlewell TS Racing

Cat 4 Only
1 Rod Airdrie
2 Philip Brown Ilkeston Cycle Club
3 Dave Smith Stafford Road Club
4 martin fisher
5 Adam Brumpton COBL Cycling Club
6 Craig Avery
7 Aaron Clarke COBL Cycling Club
8 Adam Talbot Velo Bavarian Race Team
9 John Walker
10 Benjamin Whitehead Hinckley Cycle Racing Club

Cat 3/4
1 Carrick Hewing Ribble rechrg Race Team
2 Thomas Archer 7 Hills Cycling Club
3 Jon Ladle
4 Kyle Gatier Beacon Roads CC
5 Oliver Humphreys Haus Race Team
6 Andrew Dalzell Lichfield City CC
7 David Hartley Ilkeston Cycle Club
8 Adam Turner
9 Brad Jones SRCT MUC-OFF
10 James Carr Leicester Forest CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK