Crit Result: Scarborough Cycling Festival

Joe Shillabeer of the Saint Piran development team winner of the cat 2/3/4 race at the Scarborough Cycling Festival

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Scarborough Cycling Festival

2/3/4 Men/Women
1 Joe Shillabeer 05-03
2 Joseph OBrien FlandersColor Galloo
3 Guy Drabble Ribble rechrg Race Team
4 Deetray jarrett Green Jersey CC
5 Jude Davison Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
6 Carrick Hewing Ribble rechrg Race Team
7 Henry Hollyman Otley CC
8 Glen Hale Trek Sheffield Fox Valley
9 George Daly Sitwell Cycling Club
10 Ian Taylor Shibden Cycling Club
11 Raphael Tabiner Tofauti Everyone Active
12 George Thompson Rose Race Team
13 Will Thompson Shibden Cycling Club
14 Cameron Keyworth LVC Racing
15 William Allen Ribble rechrg Race Team
16 Chris Main Deeside Thistle CC
17 Patrick Kilcullen Manilla Cycling
18 Kevin Smith Shibden Cycling Club
19 Colin Holt Fietsen Tempo
20 Gary Spencer Shibden Cycling Club
21 Daniel Bentley East Bradford CC
23 Richard Young Shibden CC
25 Ian Spencer Shibden Cycling Club

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK