RR Result: Proper Northern RR Series 3 (Women)

Mary Wilkinson winner of the third round of the Proper Northern Road Race Series at Oakenclough on July 10

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Proper Northern RR Series 3 (Women)

1 Mary Wilkinson Team Boompods
2 Rachel Wales
3 Lucy Lee Team LDN – Brother UK
4 Sammie Stuart CAMS-Basso
5 Annamarie Lipp
6 Kerry Middleton Team LDN – Brother UK
7 Monica Greenwood Team Boompods
8 Beth Harley-Jepson Jadan – Vive le Velo
9 Lee Boon,  Torelli-Cayman-Islands-Scimitar
10 Gemma Sargent Saint Piran WRT
11 Natalie Stevenson Glasgow Ivy CC
12 Harriet Gilson Wigan Wheelers CC
13 Helen Jackson Kendal Cycle Club
14 Lauren Langham Moonglu Race Team
15 Chloe Bateson
16 Freya Whiteside RFDA
17 Flora Knight Loughborough Lightning
18 Emma Smith Alba Development Road Team
19 Laura Cheesman Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
20 Nikki Metcalfe Team Boompods


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK