Crit Result: Dick Evans Memorial Summer Series 6

Harry Johnson, Jack Turnbull, Jacob Lewis & Ethan Walsh winners at round 6 of the PNECC’s Dick Evans Memorial Summer Series on July 13

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Dick Evans Memorial Summer Series 6

1 Harry Johnson VC St Raphael
2 James O’Connell
3 Stephen Swindley Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
4 Frank Kilsby TAAP Cervelo
5 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta
6 Edward Ray The Ark Cycles
7 Jacob Schnabel Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
8 Adam Dart GS Mossa
9 Max Fleming Nopinz Motip Development Team
10 Ed Slot Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
11 Pedro Hutchinson Velo Club Venta
12 Alexander Cross Velo Schils – Interbike RT
13 Oliver Nolan Wightlink,Wight Mountain CRT.
14 Oscar Pratt Saint Piran Development

3rd Cat only
1 Jack Turnbull Paceline RT
2 Duncan Edwards Velosport Cycling Club
3 Adam Coppard Chichester City Riders (CCR)
4 Simon Littler Portsmouth North End CC
5 Larry Wiltshire Chichester City Riders (CCR)
6 Sam Hadnett Chichester City Riders (CCR)
7 Charlie Hill New Forest CC
8 Matthew Taylor Army Cycling Union
9 Gareth Fiford Portsmouth North End CC
10 Harrison Clark Southdown Velo
11 Matthew Puddick Portsmouth North End CC
12 Sherif Attia Southampton University Road Cl…
13 Ashley Russell London Dynamo
14 Tom Collyer Watford Velo Sport
15 Terry Wilson Chichester City Riders (CCR)
16 Robert Ford Portsmouth North End CC
17 David Knight Portsmouth North End CC

4th Cat only
1 Jacob Lewis Cambridge University CC
2 Archie Kirk
3 Rui Simpson Southampton University Road Cl…
4 Mathew Gurney Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
5 Dylan Killick Portsmouth North End CC
6 Colin Dixon Portsmouth North End CC
7 Ethan Walsh

1 Ethan Walsh
2 Owen Hazelby
3 Adrian Saunders Portsmouth North End CC
4 Tom Rayner Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK