RR Result: Andy Oliver Memorial Road Race

Stephen Maxwell winner of the cat 2/3/4 Andy Oliver Memorial Road Race on July 10 at Darlington

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Andy Oliver Memorial Road Race

1 Stephen Maxwell Dulwich Paragon CC
2 Saymon Mussie TS Racing
3 James Moss Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
4 Matthew Kipling VC Briganti
5 Ross Turner Fietsen Tempo
6 Rafe Williams Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
7 Nick Munro Royal Air Force CA
8 Charlie Mace TS Racing
9 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
10 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
11 Daniel Smith TS Racing
12 Christopher Burns Reifen Racing
13 Stephen Gibson Peak Road Club
14 Ben Etherington Manilla Cycling
15 Jacob Leigh trainSharp Development Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK