Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 13

Owen Thompson and Hamish Graham winners at round 13 of the CDPP Sport Crit Series on July 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: CDPP Sport Crit Series 13

1 Hamish Graham
2 Jack Lucas Paceline Cycles North
3 Andrew Markham
4 Sam Watson Hope Factory Racing

1 Owen Thompson Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
2 Gareth Johnson Green Jersey CC
3 Paul McAllister Element Cycling Team
4 Thomas Eccles Chorley Cycling Club
5 Robert Brown-Kenna Pendle Forest CC
6 Metheven Bond
7 Nicholas Pilling Hope Factory Racing
8 Daniel Ladle
9 Malachy Wicks Moonglu Race Team
10 David Haygarth Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
11 Martin Woffindin
12 Andy Porter Horwich CC
13 Victoria Peel PMRR
14 John Blackledge Green Jersey CC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK