Crit Races: Guildford Town Centre Races

Toby Barnes, Flora Perkins, Patrick Atkinson, Luke Gibson & Electra Morris winners at the Guildford Town Centre Races on July 13

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Races: Guildford Town Centre Races

Sigma Sports Elite Race E/1/2
1 Toby Barnes WiV Sungod
2 James Jenkins Richardsons Trek DAS
3 Harry Macfarlane GFTL
4 Alec Briggs TEKKERZ CC
5 Rory Townsend WiV Sungod
6 Daniel Barnes Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
7 Conor McGoldrick Richardsons Trek DAS
8 Red Walters Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling
9 Simon Wyllie Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
10 Benjamin Tuchner TEKKERZ CC
11 James Madgwick ALL IN Racing
12 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
13 Scott Redding SRCT MUC-OFF
14 Jacob James trainSharp Elite
15 Andrew Gardiner Sotonia CC
16 James Brown G!RO Cycles
17 Robin Mould Foran CCC
18 George Mitchell Foran CCC
19 Thomas Timberlake TRASH MILE
20 George Sales Project 51
21 George Cottrell Poole Wheelers CC
22 Alex Jones LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
23 Oliver Hurdle StolenGoat Race Team
24 Thomas Mason Sunday Echappée

E/1/2/3 Women
1 Flora Perkins Le Col – Wahoo
2 Lucy Lee Team LDN – Brother UK
3 Samantha Fawcett Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
4 Bexy Dew Pro-Noctis – Rotor – Redchilli…
5 Emily Proud Grinta Coaching
6 Charlotte Berry Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
7 Eline Smit LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
8 Madeleine Nutt Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus
9 Alice Lethbridge AWOL- O’Shea
10 Maddie Heywood Team Watto-LDN
11 Lucy Benezet Minns VC Londres
12 Hope Inglis Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
13 Tiffany Keep
14 Laura Senior LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
15 Rebecca Hair Team Watto-LDN
16 Anya Tamplin Storey Racing
17 Mathilde Pauls LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
18 Jessica Wood Army Cycling Union
19 Penny Colloff LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
20 Polly Burge Jadan – Vive le Velo
21 Lauren Higham Team LDN – Brother UK
22 Ellen Inglis Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
23 Laura Haydon Paceline RT
24 Jessica Holloway Team Watto-LDN
25 Joanne Clarke StolenGoat Race Team
26 Katie-Anne Calton VC Londres
27 Miriam Jessett StolenGoat Race Team
28 Amy Marks Team LDN – Brother UK
29 Vivienne Tomlin FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
30 Isabella Johnson Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling

3rd Cat Only
1 Patrick Atkinson Renvale RT
2 Ollie Rastall GS Mossa
3 Dom Jackson Kingston Wheelers CC
4 Brad Jones SRCT MUC-OFF
5 Giorgio Coppola Four4th
6 Tom Austin Racing Club Ravenna
7 Samuel Burrell Paceline RT
8 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club
9 Will Salisbury Reading CC
10 Ralph Hope Imperial College Cycling Club
11 Benjamin Neal LVC Racing
12 Benjamin Dewey Sussex Revolution Velo Club
13 Andrew Pink WyndyMilla
14 Joshua Bathurst
15 Tom Lightfoot SRCT MUC-OFF
16 Ryan Peirce Surrey Hills Cycleworks
17 Oliver Bowles Twickenham CC
18 Jack Childerstone Brixton Cycles Club
19 David Farmer Surrey Hills Cycleworks
20 Stuart Gough SRCT MUC-OFF
21 Toby Langstone
22 Andrew Lindsay Surrey Hills Cycleworks
23 Finlay Graham Para-T
24 Adam Fletcher Bristol RC
25 Kev Witton Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
26 James Bullen Southdowns Bikes – Casco PET
27 Eben Haskel Hulley VC Londres
28 Joshua Carnell

…. continued after the advert.


Under 16 Boys
1 Luke Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Edward Moore Woolwich CC
3 Bobby Buenfeld Velo Club Venta
4 Alexander Murphy Velo Club Venta
5 William Flatau Charlotteville CC
6 Huw Watkins Sprockets Cycle Club
7 Edward Charles WORX Factory Racing
8 Joseph Sharkey Charlotteville CC
9 Ben Coppola Four4th
10 Miles Horner Solent Pirates
11 Oscar Nisbett Crawley Wheelers Race Team
12 George Mahon Poole Wheelers CC
13 Oscar Jordan Hillingdon Slipstreamers
14 Owain Williams Hillingdon Slipstreamers
15 Jack Weeks Charlotteville CC
16 Ben Tamplin Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
17 Logan Stander
18 Ollie Bodley-Scott London Dynamo
19 Noah Horton Palmer Park Velo RT
20 Augustus Harris Southborough & District Whls
21 Samuel Hughes Velo Club Venta
22 Harry Woodhouse Kent Velo Youth
23 Rudy Andersen Hillingdon Slipstreamers

Under 16 Girls
1 Electra Morris Charlotteville CC
2 Charlotte Smith Solent Pirates
3 Lucy Phillips Sotonia CC
4 Martha Crooks VC Londres
5 Grace Goold VC Londres

Under 14 Boys
1 Oscar Lawrence Velo Club Venta
2 Milo Wills VC Londres
3 Toby Tombs Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
4 Theo Sandell Southborough & District Whls
5 Matthew Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
6 Charlie Shepherd Solent Pirates
7 Mikhail Gitnik VC Londres
8 Milo De La Mare VC Londres
9 Ben Jones Hillingdon Slipstreamers
10 Edward Home Hillingdon Slipstreamers
11 Noah Wheller Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
12 Hadley Davis Preston Park Youth CC (PPYCC)
13 Otto Allison Charlotteville CC
14 Ethan Lulham
15 Ewan Watson Solent Pirates
16 James Malone
17 Edward Loveday Charlotteville CC
18 Rory Clarke Charlotteville CC

Under 14 Girls
1 Aalia Clay VC Londres
2 Millie Dean 4T+ Cyclopark
3 Elizabeth Wallace Lee Velo (South East London)
4 Lauren Charles Charlotteville CC
5 Rianna Mahoney Woolwich CC
6 Isabella Hall Sotonia CC
7 Eloise Ward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
8 Iris Gray Palmer Park Velo RT
9 Gabriella McHugh VC Londres
10 Katie Ealden Charlotteville CC
11 Sophie Barnett Charlotteville CC
12 Rosie Wingate Solent Pirates
13 Isabelle Sharland

Under 12 Boys
1 Luke Fletcher 4T+ Cyclopark
2 Barney Higgins VC Londres
3 Finley Staunton Sprockets Cycle Club
4 Tiger Gloag VC Londres
5 Myles Aston Solent Pirates
6 Asher Gray Palmer Park Velo RT
7 Mujtaba Taimur VC Londres
8 Edward Graves Club Cyclopark
9 Henry Hopson VC Londres
10 Iwan Tullett Charlotteville CC
11 Joseph Legge Charlotteville CC
12 Finley Freeman Palmer Park Velo RT
13 Harry Adshead Redhill Raiders
14 Thomas Lazenby Hillingdon Slipstreamers
15 George Haines VC Londres
16 Stirling Strugnell VCGH
17 Elliot Renault Charlotteville CC
18 Callum Moore Charlotteville CC
19 Alexander Barnett Charlotteville CC
20 Harry Plumadore Redhill Raiders
21 Ruari McLean Palmer Park Velo RT
22 Max Brewin Charlotteville CC

Under 12 Girls
1 Eleanor Thompson Bigfoot CC
2 Isla Watson Solent Pirates
3 Eva Mar-Molinero Solent Pirates
4 Eva Gibson 4T+ Cyclopark
5 Amelie Freeman Palmer Park Velo RT

Under 10 Boys
1 Oscar Chambers VC Londres
2 Sebastian Szarzynski Crawley Wheelers
3 Hugh Graves Club Cyclopark
4 Jack Shepard Charlotteville CC
5 Zachary Hamill Runnymede Rockets
6 Isaac Barral Team Milton Keynes
7 Oliver Bradford Club Cyclopark
8 Zachary Lulham
9 Finn Jones Herne Hill Youth CC
10 Alexander Fraser Redhill Raiders
11 Matteo Minelli Charlotteville CC
12 Austin Gray Charlotteville CC
13 Harvey Mathie Runnymede Rockets
14 Austin Clarke Charlotteville CC
15 Archie Coutts-White VCGH

Under 10 Girls
1 Evie Cox Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Alyssa Gitnik VC Londres
3 Mehreen Taimur VC Londres
4 Jaya Martingale Sotonia CC
5 Lara Ward Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club

Under 8 Boys
1 Ryan Fletcher Club Cyclopark
2 Thomas Adshead Redhill Raiders
3 Stanley Cox Sprockets Cycle Club
4 Thomas Holland-Leader VC Londres
5 Felix Chambers VC Londres
6 Edward Holland-Leader VC Londres
7 Miles Parfitt Charlotteville CC
8 Murtaza Taimur VC Londres
9 Elliot Lewis

Under 8 Girls
1 Mari Shepard Charlotteville CC

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK