Crit Result: Bike Bath Summer Races

James Phillips, Emily Tillett and Alexander Murphy winners at the Bike Bath Summer Races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Bike Bath Summer Races

Men’s E/1/2/3 Race
1 James Phillips Nopinz Motip Race Team
2 James O’Connell
3 Carl Jolly 73Degrees CC
4 Ben Savage VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
5 Jordan Giles Primera-TeamJobs
6 James Williams Reflex Racing
7 William Jewitt JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
8 David Roper Nopinz Motip Race Team
9 Oscar Hutchings Team Tor 2000 Kalas
10 Matt Witts Nopinz Motip Race Team
11 Thomas Rutter Performance Development Team
12 Edward Ray The Ark Cycles
13 Matthew Clayton University of Bath Cycling Clu…
14 Morgan Curle Pronto Bikes
15 Corey Snell NFTO Cycling Club
16 Fergus Phelan University of Bath Cycling Clu…
17 Matthew Smart Bradford on Avon
18 Travis Bramley Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus

Women’s E/1/2/3 Race
1 Emily Tillett Loughborough Lightning
2 Laura Senior LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
3 Georgina Oakley INFLITE
4 Vivienne Tomlin FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
5 Fran Bratt LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
6 Morgan Newberry Storey Racing
7 Marie-Louise Kertzman LAKA Pedal Mafia RT
8 Olive Holliday Avid Sport
9 Isabella Johnson Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
10 Amelia Mitchell FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
11 Elizabeth Williams The Ark Cycles

U16 Boys
1 Alexander Murphy Velo Club Venta
2 Jack Baldie Avid Sport
3 Theo Anderson Chippenham & Dist Whls
4 Bobby Buenfeld Velo Club Venta
5 Nick Makin Wheal Velocity
6 George Watch Team Zoyland Race Academy
7 Oliver Wade Wheal Velocity
8 Digby Llewellyn Poole Wheelers CC
9 George Mahon Poole Wheelers CC
10 Lewis Bateman Avid Sport
11 Daniel Koberts
12 Kevin Treloar Wheal Velocity
13 Reuben Wadey Avid Sport
14 William Hart Velo Club Venta
15 Cian Bryant Avid Sport
16 Thomas Tregear Wheal Velocity
17 Ruben Hodkinson Avid Sport
18 Nicolaas Galbreath Avid Sport

U14 Boys
1 Jed Claxton Wheal Velocity
2 Charlie Shepherd Solent Pirates
3 Harrison Hendy Team HUP
4 Loris Cains Avid Sport
5 Edward Fraile-Whysall Mid Devon CC
6 Jonah Bryant Avid Sport
6 Lucas Lillistone Sulis Scorpions Youth Cycling …
6 George Terry Poole Wheelers CC

U14 Girls
1 Rosie Wingate Solent Pirates
2 Holly Tregear Wheal Velocity
3 Sophie Treloar Wheal Velocity

U12 Boys
1 Sammy Baker Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Mujtaba Taimur VC Londres
3 Henry Rand
4 William Phillips Sulis Scorpions Youth Cycling …
5 Ollie Squire
6 Joel Wadey Bristol Cycling Development Sq…

U10 Boys
1 Edward Peters Cheltenham Town Wheelers
2 William Terry Poole Wheelers CC

U10 Girls
1 Mehreen Taimur VC Londres

U8 Boys
1 Murtaza Taimur VC Londres


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK