Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 15

Jon Woolrich and Andrew Rigg winners at round 15 of the Full Gas Summer Circuit Series on July 14 at Hillingdon

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Full Gas Summer Circuit Series 15

Masters 40+
1 Jon Woolrich Velo Sport Jersey
2 Henry Furniss
3 Daniel Dale BPC Race Team
4 Justin McKie Regents Park Rouleurs
5 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
6 James Dent Team PB Performance
7 Gavin Holzman Wheelsuckers
8 Iain McNaught CC London
9 Valentino Fontana Gemini BC
10 Diego Bernacchia Watford Velo Sport
11 James Norris Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
12 Richard Taylor Regents Park Rouleurs
13 Robin Basford
14 Darren Franks PARLAY CC

Masters 50+
1 Andrew Rigg Foran CCC
2 Craig McLean Sigma Sports – Cannondale RT
3 Gavin Francis London Dynamo
4 Dave Turton Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
5 Gavin Lancaster Steele Davis Via Roma Racing T…
6 Jose Soler Sarmiento Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
7 Andy Bathe Cambridge CC
8 Graham Crow Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
9 Craig Wilson Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
10 Andrew Lowe Club Corley Cycles RC
11 Nigel Stephens Team Terminator
12 Paul Dutton
13 Jim Kent London Dynamo
14 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
15 Noah Faiers Cinnamon Cafe-Oriel Finance SD…
16 Huw Watkins Look Mum No Hands!
17 Scott Heyhoe Handsling Racing
18 Frazer Glew Abingdon Race Team
19 Mark Hughes GS Henley
20 David Gayler Kenton RC



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK