Crit Result: Kent League Circuit Races

Reuban Davey and Neil Simpson winners at the Kent League Circuit Races on Saturday (July 16) at Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Kent League Circuit Races

3rd Cat’s
1 Reuban Davey Abellio – SFA Racing Team
2 Luke Forward Rapha Cycling Club
3 Ross Matheson 4T+ Cyclopark
4 Henry Foster Rapha Cycling Club
5 Matthew Pettit Sunday Echappée
6 Jermaine Izukanne Black Cyclists Network
7 Alexandre Proy Rapha Cycling Club
8 Cameron Still VC Londres
9 Joseph Purbrook Army Cycling Union
10 Daniel Pugh Southend Wheelers
11 Tom Monson Bigfoot CC
12 Joshua Guest Oxted Cycling Club
13 David Harris San Fairy Ann CC
14 Cliff Steele Brixton Cycles Club
15 Duncan Rimmer Morden Cycle Racing Club
16 Adam Crook Dulwich Paragon CC

4th Category
1 Neil Simpson
2 Oliver Attinger PARLAY CC
3 Robert Waters
4 Matthew Robertson Woolwich CC
5 Donald Matheson Rapha Cycling Club
7 Eladio Gonzalez-Lopez Velo Schils – Interbike RT
8 Edward Blowers VC Deal
9 Ian Corrie Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Lee Tonks VC Deal
11 Benjamin Phillips
12 Austen Laing Horsham Cycling
13 David Carter VC Deal
14 Jamie Carey Forty Plus Cycling Club
15 Jonathan Rouse Southend Wheelers
16 Gary Thayre Horsham Cycling
17 Frank Menghe Yang Rapha Cycling Club
18 Andrew Isaacs Horsham Cycling
19 Keith Lear Horsham Cycling
20 David Smith VC Londres
21 Gokhan Akturk Lea Valley CC
22 William Page Southborough & District Whls
23 Lucas Taylor-Costin 4T+ Cyclopark
24 Jacob Byrne

3/4 Women
1 Julia Barte 1904 RT


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK