Crit Result: Spatzwear Rayner Foundation Friday Night Races 7

Benjamin White, Iona Sewell & Joshua Ravn winners at round 7 of the Spatzwear Rayner Foundation Friday Night Races on July 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Spatzwear Rayner Foundation Friday Night Races 7

Mens Cat 3/4
1 Benjamin White Manilla Cycling
2 Sam Ward Otley CC
3 Ewan Brannan Albarosa Cycling Club
4 Charlie Mactear High Wycombe Cycling Club
5 Jacques Goetz Otley CC
6 Christos Tzelis Ilkley Cycling Club
7 Joe Howard Wakefield Triathlon Club
8 Shaun Ashmore Albarosa Cycling Club
9 Oliver Humphreys Haus Race Team
10 Malachy Wicks Moonglu Race Team
11 Hamish Strachan Brocar-Alé
12 Nikolas Hanson Valley Striders CC
12 Charles Harrison
14 Iain Duffield PMRR
15 Ben Webster PMRR
16 William Vickers Albarosa Cycling Club
17 Ryan Forde Albarosa Cycling Club
18 Elliot Buchanan Albarosa Cycling Club
19 Richard Bradley Albarosa Cycling Club
20 Daniel Warner Moonglu Race Team
21 Terry Bright

Womens Cat 2/3/4
1 Iona Sewell Datalynx-Parenesis Cycling
2 Harriet Graham University of Leeds Cycling Cl…
3 Katherine Handy Valley Striders CC
4 Louise Scupham Jadan – Vive le Velo
5 Ruth Sinclair PMRR
6 Hannah Farran Team Boompods
7 Lucy Hall York Cycleworks

Mens Cat E123
1 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
2 David Lawson Fietsen Tempo
3 David Brearley Squadra RT
4 Daniel Smith TS Racing
5 Max McMurdo Velo Schils – Interbike RT
6 Benjamin White Manilla Cycling
7 Mark Hansom TS Racing
8 Timothy Lane JRC-INTERFLON Race Team



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK