Crit Result: PRC Ennerdale Crits 6

Jonathan Apaloo and Harry Nolan of trainSharp winners at week 6 of the PRC Ennerdale Crits in Hull on July 14

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: PRC Ennerdale Crits 6

Cat 1/2/3
1 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
2 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo
3 Dean Watson Embark – Bikestrong
4 Anthony Adamson Cliff Pratt Racing
5 Mark Walker Wold Top The Edge RT
6 Rod Towart
7 Nigel Whiteley Hull Thursday RC
8 Thomas Seeley
9 Barry Warren Petuaria RC
10 Chris Hoggard

Cat 3/4
1 Harry Nolan trainSharp Club
2 Mark Metcalfe
3 Jake Wade COBL Cycling Club
4 Nigel Whiteley Hull Thursday RC
5 Nicholas Hall St Ives CC
6 Chris Hoggard
7 Tim Tharratt Squadra RT
8 Robert Jennings Hull Thursday RC
9 Ian Anderson Clifton CC
10 Barry Warren Petuaria RC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK