Crit Result: Henstridge Airfield Circuit Races

George Whitlock and Ben Millar winners at round 6 of the Henstridge Airfield Circuit Races on July 25

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Henstridge Airfield Circuit Races

4th Cat only
1 George Whitlock 1st Chard Whls
2 Peter Bains Bristol RC
3 Rod Saxby Exeter Wheelers
4 Edward Hunt Gillingham and District Wheele…
5 Alasdair Hitchen Poole Wheelers CC
6 Adrian Thompson PDQ Cycle Coaching
7 Ryan Forrest Poole Wheelers CC
8 Sam Beard Team Tor 2000 Kalas
9 Richard White Gillingham and District Wheele…
10 Olive Holliday Avid Sport
11 Samuel Jones FTP-Fulfil The Potential-Racin…
12 Steve Baker Poole Wheelers CC

Cat 2/3
1 Ben Millar Primera-TeamJobs
2 Ben Savage VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
3 Samuel Wadsley Primera-TeamJobs
4 James Williams Reflex Racing
5 Morgan Curle Pronto Bikes
6 Ashley Newman Primera-TeamJobs
7 Steven Jones Team Tor 2000 Kalas
8 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs
9 Tom Clements Wessex Road Club
10 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheele…
11 Steven Pink Poole Wheelers CC
12 Frederick Mackey Wessex Road Club
13 Cameron Groves Team Tor 2000 Kalas
14 Matthew Smart Bradford on Avon
15 Paul Walsingham Bath Cycling Club
16 Guy Trevor-Jones

Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK