Crit Result: ART Summer Series 6

Ben Stockdale, Kinga Ingram, Jack Leigh, and Scott Leeson winners at round 6 of the ART Summer Series at Abingdon on July 27

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: ART Summer Series 6

Mens E/1/2/3 Race
1 Ben Stockdale Cotswold Cycles RT
2 Angus Hawkins Spirit BSS
3 Charles Ager StolenGoat Race Team
4 Fraser Joyce Swindon Wheelers
5 Jack Crook Dolan Ellesse Race Team
6 Matt Bailey High Wycombe Cycling Club
7 Luke Norris SRCT MUC-OFF
8 John Hale Cowley Road Condors
9 Henry Latimer TAAP Cervelo
10 Philip Barlow Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
11 Tom Coombe Thames Velo
12 Nicholas Beale Abingdon Race Team
13 Giorgio Coppola Four4th
14 Lucy Harris Team Boompods
15 Joshua Knowles TAAP Cervelo

Womens 234 Cat Race
1 Kinga Ingram Storey Racing
2 Libby Smithson AWOL Worx Galliard
3 Courtney Smith North Cotswold CC
4 Kaitlyn Dennis Cowley Road Condors
5 Ruth Fisher Abingdon Race Team
6 Sinead Hayes Cowley Road Condors
7 Ailsa McLagan Abingdon Race Team
8 Mairi Brookes Cowley Road Condors
9 Laura Leeson Onyx Racing Team
10 Laura Pittard Brother UK-Orientation Marketi…
11 Linda Dewhurst Team Senza Limiti
12 Eleanor Gobey Abingdon Race Team
13 Rebecca Babbage Shipston Cycling
14 Sarah Hickman Nova Race Team
15 Sophie Wrigley Cowley Road Condors
16 Alex Bevan Gannet CC
17 Jo Atkins Abingdon Race Team
18 Isabel Leitch Oxford University Cycling Club
19 Lucie Ayliffe-Daly Oxford University Cycling Club
20 Susan Wallace Abingdon Race Team
21 Charmian Monroe Cowley Road Condors
22 Sarah Martin Cowley Road Condors

Mens 3rd Cat Race
1 Jack Leigh GS Henley
2 Peter Fifield Cowley Road Condors
3 Tom Biggs Cheltenham & County Cycling Cl…
4 Henry Eve Cotswold Cycles RT
5 Nicholas Richards GS Mossa
6 Richard Santhouse Banbury Star CC
7 Tom Lightfoot SRCT MUC-OFF
8 David Irvine INFLITE
9 William Carter Abingdon Race Team
10 Neil White Velo Club Bristol
11 James Jones WCCS
12 Dean Hitchings Cotswold Cycles RT
13 Matt Norris
14 Jason Harris High Wycombe Cycling Club
15 Bob McGlue High Wycombe Cycling Club
16 Tom Quinlan Nopinz Motip Development Team
17 Jamie Wodward
18 Lucas Timms Solihull CC
19 Martin Prior
20 Matthew Jarvis Cowley Road Condors
21 Myles Thwaites Team Swindon Cycles
22 Mark Willis North Cotswold CC
23 Richard King 360VRT
24 Ben Walker
25 Peter Boyce Team Senza Limiti
26 Oli Gummery Mickey Cranks CC
27 Neil Johnson
28 Jeremy Bishop VCEquipe-FlixOralHygiene-Propu…
29 James Foster High Wycombe Cycling Club
30 Frazer Glew Abingdon Race Team
31 Malcolm Freeman GS Vecchi
32 James Barlow North Cotswold CC
33 Thomas McLoughlin Didcot Phoenix CC
34 Michael Wise Mickey Cranks CC
35 Elliot Tappin Nopinz Motip Development Team
36 Patrick Dawson Cowley Road Condors
37 Andrew Haines Cowley Road Condors
38 Jon Bonne

Mens 4th Cat Race
1 Scott Leeson Onyx Racing Team
2 James Moss Hart Performance Coaching
3 Nathaniel Powys Cheltenham & County Cycling Cl…
4 Marc Beales Didcot Phoenix CC
5 Andy Pritchard VC Jericho
6 Daniel Tidy VC Norwich
7 Martyn Lewis
8 Stuart Quick Banbury Star CC
9 Stuart Kimber Cowley Road Condors
10 Matt Fawcett GS Mossa
11 Craig Smith Cowley Road Condors
12 Matthew Gibbons Shipston Cycling
13 William Myers
14 Tom Peirson-Smith Abingdon Race Team
15 Ben Peters North Cotswold CC
16 Gavin Darke Didcot Phoenix CC
17 Parag Gajendragadkar Cowley Road Condors
18 Daniel Winn
19 Charles Symonds
20 Henry Fuller Grinta Coaching
21 Dauik Raine
22 Joonas Melin Cowley Road Condors
23 Matthew Woodford North Cotswold CC
24 William Biggart North Cotswold CC
25 Grant Livingstone Warwick Lanterne Rouge C.C
26 Reece Howe


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK