RR Result: The Dinnington Dynamo

Thomas Selby winner of the category 3/4 The Dinnington Dynamo by Sitwell Cycling Club on July 24

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: The Dinnington Dynamo

1 Thomas Selby Paceline Cycles North
2 George Daly Sitwell Cycling Club
3 Alexander Carley
4 Tristan Pilling University of Derby Cycling Cl…
5 Robert Watkinson Doncaster Whls CC
6 Gavin Alcock 7 Hills Cycling Club
7 Martin Nelson Out Of The Saddle
8 Peter Barusevicus
9 Tom Andrews Team Lifting Gear Products
10 Tom Parsons Team Jewson-M.I.Racing
11 Matthew Holland DAP Cycling Club
12 Jack Ainscough 7 Hills Cycling Club
13 Gordon Kemp Out Of The Saddle
14 Jake Wade COBL Cycling Club
15 Dale Thornton 100 Just Ride
16 Kieran Devlin Essex Roads CC
17 Thomas Archer 7 Hills Cycling Club
18 Gil Grayson Tuxford Clarion CC
19 Douglas John Yomp Bonk Crew
20 Filmon Tekie



Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK