Crit Result: City RC (Hull) Crits #7

Matthew Lock and Jonathan Ladle winners at week 7 of the City RC (Hull) Crits on July 28

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: City RC (Hull) Crits #7

1 Matthew Lock TAAP Cervelo
2 Dean Watson Embark – Bikestrong
3 Guy Drabble Ribble rechrg Race Team
4 Cameron Keyworth LVC Racing
5 Marc Layfield Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS
6 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
7 Callum Ecobichon JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
8 Richard Moore Squadra RT
9 Nick Charlesworth Cliff Pratt Racing
10 Daryl Maffey Scarborough Coast Cycle Club

3/4 category
1 Jonathan Ladle
2 Mark Metcalfe
3 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
4 Anthony Sedgwick Calder Clarion CC
5 Lee Coulson Hull Thursday RC
6 Robert Jennings Hull Thursday RC
7 Kris Sutherland Petuaria RC
8 Chris Hoggard
9 Mark Ollerenshaw Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
10 Aaron Crombleholme Petuaria RC


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK