Crit Result: Cliff Pratt Deca Crits 7

Joshua Ravn and Ryan Hornsby winners at week 7 of the Cliff Pratt Deca Crits 7 on July 21st in Hull

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: Cliff Pratt Deca Crits 7

1 Joshua Ravn Wold Top The Edge RT
2 Jake Jackson Rose Race Team
3 George Thompson Rose Race Team
4 Benjamin Williams Cliff Pratt Racing
5 David Brearley
6 Jonathan Apaloo Cliff Pratt Racing
7 Archie Wright Loughborough Students CC
8 Richard Gibbins Cliff Pratt Racing
9 Mark Walker Wold Top The Edge RT
10 Duncan Walkey Royal Air Force CA

3/4 Race
1 Ryan Hornsby COBL Cycling Club
2 Mark Metcalfe
3 Tom Bos Brown Cow Buckaroos
4 Jake Wade COBL Cycling Club
5 James Poulsom
6 Chris Hoggard
7 Phil Hubbard Brown Cow Buckaroos
8 Steve Thompson Clancy Briggs Cycling Academy
9 Michael Kay Ride On
10 Carl Jackson Ellmore Factory Racing


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK