Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday League 17

David Jackson and Ryan Coulton winners at the SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday League on August 2

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Crit Result: SACA Salt Ayre Tuesday League 17

Masters 40+
1 David Jackson Chorley Cycling Club
2 Stephen Abbott Hoppers Rollers
3 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
4 Tim Worthington PMRR
5 Ben Harrison Push Cartel
6 Richard Butler Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
7 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
8 Ben Lovell Kent Valley RC
9 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
10 Andrew Barlow Kent Valley RC
11 Tony Jones Ystwyth Cycling Club
12 Brian Cookson OBE Cycling Club Lancashire
13 Kevin Knowles Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk

2/3/4 category
1 Ryan Coulton Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
2 Finlay Graham Para-T
3 Jenson Brown
4 Ben Iddon Identity Racing
5 Dan Eastham Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club
6 William Dykes Spokes Racing Team
7 Henry Hunter Kendal Cycle Club
8 Matt Johnson PMRR
9 James Bishop Windle Race Team
10 Felix Barker Hope Factory Racing
11 Finlay Robertson Wheelbase CabTech Castelli
12 Richard Price
13 Tim Worthington PMRR
14 Matthew Jones Velo Schils – Interbike RT
15 Andrew Huntington Lune Racing Cycling Club
16 Joe Boothroyd Giant Kendal-Sidas Uk
17 Edward Quick Lakes RC
18 Chloe Bateson
19 Mark Berry Rossendale RC
20 Ben Harrison Push Cartel
21 Simon Osgerby
22 Cameron Kerbel Rapha Cycling Club
23 Claire Cameron
24 Emma Jeffers JRC-INTERFLON Race Team
25 Annamarie Lipp
26 Leon Barnes CCCR
27 Stephen Abbott Hoppers Rollers
28 Paolo Brucciani Lune Racing Cycling Club
29 Mark Jeffers Identity Racing
30 Esther Wong Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK