RR Result: Andrews Trophy Road Race

Charles Ager winner of the 80 mile Andrews Trophy Road Race on July 31st in Essex

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RR Result: Andrews Trophy Road Race

1 Charles Ager StolenGoat Race Team
2 Daniel Shoobridge Nopinz Motip Race Team
3 Joshua Jones ALL IN Racing
4 Jack Freeman Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT
5 Matthew Lord Hart Performance Coaching
6 Joe Hill Spirit BSS
7 Lucas Rowley Tactic Sport UK Race Team
8 Timothy Torrie trainSharp Elite
9 Dominic Schils Velo Schils – Interbike RT
10 James Ambrose-Parish TAAP Cervelo
11 James O’Connell
12 Mark Richards DAP Cycling Club
13 Stephen Maxwell Dulwich Paragon CC
14 Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club
15 Tobias Dahlhaus Foran CCC
16 James Dent Team PB Performance
17 Will Auty 4T+ Cyclopark
18 James Chapman Team PB Performance
19 Martin Smith Team LDN – Brother UK
20 Jacob Avery High Wycombe Cycling Club
21 Nathan Hardy Tofauti Everyone Active
22 Harry Ives trainSharp Elite
23 Andrew Kerr INFLITE
24 James Somerfield TRASH MILE
25 Phil Williams
26 Callum Slade BPC Race Team
27 Aaron Stone Richardsons Trek DAS
28 Danylo Riwnyj trainSharp Elite
29 James Boyman Hoops Velo
30 Henry Latimer TAAP Cervelo
31 Thomas Springbett Foran CCC
32 James Brown G!RO Cycles
33 George Mitchell Foran CCC
34 Fabian Horrocks Velo Schils – Interbike RT
35 Andrew Brinkley OVB
36 Rafael Hackenbroch Regents Park Rouleurs
37 Oliver Hurdle StolenGoat Race Team


Cycle Division’s Shop

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK